Young Dreamy Love


I used to wonder why, wonder where the days had gone which we spent together, the songs sang , under the cloudy sky when we danced together. I was holding on forever to the love that seemed so far and hoped my dreams would come to life one day. Although, deep down inside I knew this was just meant to be, this was pure love and you were coming back to me where the field was green and the sky was blue. A place where I could see the moonlight above, feel the sensation of your touch, the sound of your whispers who’s echoes lasted a great deal longer and could smell the intoxicating scent of yours that I wanted to grasp within the confines of my heart forever.

It was perfect. It was passion and it was setting me free. My heart was skipping beats, the charming gestures of yours had totally taken my breath away. I just couldn’t get enough of how much do I needed you to fill me up because with every touch and every whisper you made me fall in love all over again! It was just like a movie scene, where we reunited in a sweetest dream.

It seems dreamy yet it’s awake. When that moment flies by, time stops and everything goes silent leaving the affect of the rejuvenating spells of your love. It’s amazing how the sun seems brighter the next day, flowers smell sweeter with the remains of your scent in my soul and the birds seem merrier while humming along the melodious notes of love with me. You make me realize that the moments we’ve spent in the spirit of love are the ones truly lived. You are the one who truly makes me spin with ecstasy, makes me cherish the moment, ignore the pain and let my heart be drunken with love which will always be filled because true is this connection. True is this love that surely you will see it in my smile when the heaven above showers it’s blessings in the form of
.
.
.
.
                                                                                    ‘RAIN’!!!


(The connection between the rain and me) ;P
Sarrah Mustafa Malirwala

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 25 Comments

Post navigation

25 thoughts on “Young Dreamy Love

  1. Simply brilliant. A masterpiece in creative writing!
    Love it!
    Reminds me of my first published piece…remember i told you abt it!:D
    Maryam

  2. Murtaza Pishori

    this post will make every young lover remember the very first day of their true love! 😉 (correct me if ive spelt ‘their’ incorrectly).. superb post! 🙂 loved it! 🙂

    • First things first, glad to have your comment on my post. Thank you for that!:)
      Secondly, haha maybe 🙂 and no no it’s correct!:D
      Hope you doin’ good out there in jamea.
      Sarrah

  3. IbrahIm shabbIr.

    har aashiq ka guru “sarah”…gud yar well try…

  4. Sarah Munawar

    Aaa chokri ne to joooo!!!! 😛
    Hahaha SaRRah amazing yaar! This statement don’t know why but impressed me a lot:
    ‘It was just like a movie scene, where we reunited in a sweetest dream.’
    Baqi it was very stupid and so I loved it!!!!! 😀
    Keep ‘loving’ and writing! 😛 😉

    • Aey! Leave the lovey-dovey thing aside. Don’t forget my ability of giving mahaaan advises and practical opinions:D Haha, first of all, you know that I’m completely into nature’s beauty and have so many memories related to rain…. I wonder about the people who just sit and cry over the mess rain makes instead of enjoying it! Ajeeb log yaar!
      Movie scene? Uhh filmi people around!:p
      Khair, thanks missy 🙂
      Sarrah

  5. Huzefa Hazari

    Laila majnu part 2 😛
    you are pure lover…. that a different part that your are in love with the rain….
    after a long time reading a ‘khalis’ english essay
    Good Job…
    Keep Writing
    Huz Hazari

  6. yousuf

    A Beautiful piece of writing , it really is overflowing love 😉

  7. Burhanuddin Pishori

    Amazing, simply wonderful.

  8. Ohh Sarrah, it is just great! You described your feelings in such an excellent manner! 🙂 Keep up the good work! Lovely! 😉
    Ruqaiya.

  9. mustafa pishori

    beautiful u literally placed me in a rainy day in my dreams 🙂

  10. HUSSAINA

    INFINITY LIKES 😀

  11. Zainab G

    to be short and sweet:
    ” I THINK U R THE NEXT WRITER FOR AASHIQUE 3″

  12. Reading this write-up and the comments after 2 years, makes me feel so embarassed. :’D #sillyteenagelife.

    • Sarah Munawar

      Haha I know it feels sort of funny. But Floods of memories come back. Also, it lets us measure our improvement and reminds how passionate we were about writing and firms our ambitions more today. 🙂

I'd love to know what you think about this post!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

